MSW-DeKalbLeeLaSalleCounties

Money Smart Week (MSW) Planning Team 2019

Chairperson

Dawn Littlefield
Executive Director
Kishwaukee United Way
115 N. First Street
DeKalb, IL 60115
dawn@kishwaukeeunitedway.com    

 

 

Treasurer

Gretchen Sprinkle
Kishwaukee United Way
115 N. First Street
DeKalb, IL 60115
gretchen@kishwaukeeunitedway.com

Colleges & Universities 

Meaghan Cassinelli (KC)
Kishwaukee College
21193 Malta Rd
Malta, IL 60150
meaghan.cassinelli@kishwaukeecollege.edu

Dariana Lee
WIOA Director, Kishwaukee College
Dlee2@kish.edu

Jack King (NIU)
Northern Illinois University
Zulauf Hall 815
DeKalb, IL 60115
jackking@niu.edu

Mack Sullivan (NIU)
(Jack King’s Grad Assistant)
macksullivan1@gmail.com

MSW Kick-Off Chairperson

Heather Hilleshiem
Edward Jones
1680 Mediterranean Drive Suite 105
Sycamore, IL 60178
Heather.Hilleshiem@edwardjones.com

MSW Library Engagement Chairperson

Samantha Hathaway
DeKalb Public Library
309 Oak Street
DeKalb, IL 60115
samanthah@dkpl.org  

MSW Daily Chronicle Representative

Dustin Davis
Shaw Media
815.756.4841 x2263
dudavis@shawmedia.com

MSW Kids Programming Co-Chairs

Beth Metzler
Money Smart Week Partner
bbmetzler@comcast.net 

Judith Dymond, NIU Center for Economic Education
P-20 Center Division of Outreach, Engagement, and Regional Development
Northern Illinois University
jdymond@niu.edu 

Tammy Newquist
Kishwaukee United Way
115 N. First Street
DeKalb, IL 60115
tamara@kishwaukeeunitedway.com

MSW Programming & Curriculum

Nicole Fisch
First National Bank
121 W. Lincoln Highway
DeKalb, IL 60115
nfisch@fnni.com 

Kim Morris
Illinois Community Credit Union
1500 Barber Greene Rd
DeKalb, IL 60115
Kim.Morris@myICCU.org

 

MSW Workplace Initiatives Chairperson

Gavin Wilson
Country Financial
Gavin.Wilson@countryfinancial.com

MSW Media/Marketing Chairperson

Faiza Rahim
Heartland Bank
124 S. Main Street
Sycamore, IL 60178
Faizar786@gmail.com

MSW Lee County Representative

Keri Olson
United Way of Lee County
PO Box 382
Dixon, IL 61021
kolson@uwleeco.org

ISAC (Illinois Student Assistance Commission) Representatives

Erica Vivaldo
ISAC
Erica.Vivaldo@illinois.gov

Iva Andonovoka Wigget
ISAC
Iva.Andonovoka@illinois.gov

Members at Large:

Lee Scott
Elder Care Services
1701 E Lincoln Hwy
DeKalb, IL 60115
lscott@ecsdekalb.org 

Chris DeVlieger
The Suter Company
cdevlieger@suterco.com

Christopher Jean
Goodwill Industries of Northern IL
christopherJ@goodwillni.org

Jasmine Ivy
NIU
Jasmineivy80@yahoo.com

Get Involved

Contact Us

For more information about the Money Smart Week financial literacy collaborative, please contact:

Dawn Littlefield
Executive Director
Kishwaukee United Way
815-756-7522
dawn@kishwaukeeunitedway.com

Get Involved

Contact Us

For more information about the Money Smart Week financial literacy collaborative, please contact:

Dawn Littlefield
Executive Director
Kishwaukee United Way
815-756-7522
dawn@kishwaukeeunitedway.com